Captains Contacts

Team Name Home Court Name Home Court Street Address Captain's Name Email Cell Phone
Called to Serve Georgetown Recreation Center 1465 Old Spring House Ln, Dunwoody, GA 30338 Kristen Kyzer kyzer.kristen@gmail.com 4044348126
Cherry Bombshells Queensbury 3255 Kingshouse Commons, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Ginger Warren gwarrenatl@gmail.com 4042186775
Corks are for Quitters DoubleGate 9880 Twingate Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Kara McClain karamlynch@gmail.com 7706569959
Doubles Trouble Studdiford 1105 Pine Bloom Dr, Roswell, GA 30076 Mindy Mahood mmahood3@yahoo.com 6787772150
Fine Whine Wexford 11995 Wexford Club Dr, Roswell, GA 30075 Paula Steen Paulasteenproperties@gmail.com 7703351598
Grape Expectations Brookshade 701 Brookshade Pkwy, Milton, GA 30001 Chel Stewart chelstewart@gmail.com 6124837965
IL Smash Girls Tuxford 10806 Windham Way, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Keren Lachover keren.lachover@gmail.com 4043233309
Mayfair Matchmakers Mayfair/St. Clair 2870 Arborwoods Dr., Johns Creek, GA 30022 Lorina Lew ljlew1@gmail.com 6789394750
Never Have I Ever Mayfair/St. Clair
2870 Arborwoods Dr., Johns Creek, GA 30022
Anna Alvarez annany_alvarez@hotmail.com 4047887270
On Cloud Wine Glen Abbey 3600 Grey Abbey Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Elaine Sipos elaine.sipos@yahoo.com 4044413161
Over Served Sandy Springs Tennis Center 500 Abernathy Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30328 Kristen Stigler kristen.stigler@am.jll.com 6788968248
Partners in Wine Oxford Lakes 720 Oxford Lakes Ct, Milton, GA 30004 Kris McCorstin Jkmccorstin@yahoo.com 6788364077
Perfectly Paired Ellard 8649 Ellard Dr. Alpharetta, GA 30022 Pegah Jimenez pegahjimenez@yahoo.com 4049156699
Pino Players Ashford Park 2980 Redding Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 Brandee Stephens Stephensbrandee@gmail.com 7704804448
Pino Players II Lynwood Park 3360 Osborne Rd NE, Brookhaven, GA 30319 Lauren Loden lauren.d.loden@gmail.com 4042754581
Pour Choices Glen Abbey
3600 Grey Abbey Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Chelsea Aresenault chels.arsenault@gmail.com 9785306465
Pour Decisions Sandy Springs Tennis Center 500 Abernathy Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30328 Sandra Karem exercise1216@gmail.com 4044096905
Prime Time Pinots Willow Point 5361 Willow Point Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30068 Chrissy Johnson incisor_8@yahoo.com 7702419499
Red Wine-O's Spring Ridge 139 Ridge Way, Roswell, GA 30076 Carmen Evers carm.evers@gmail.com 4049366536
Serve Me a Double Hampton Hall (Brookhaven)
1218 Warrenhall Ln, Atlanta, GA 30319
Brooke Yannucci bwyannucci@gmail.com 5713380198
Sip Sip Hooray! Belleterre 13680 Belleterre Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30004 Sheila Kochli srk7733@gmail.com 9497357733
Sip’NServes Dunwoody Springs 1100 Garden Court, Dunwoody, GA, 30328 Lisa Carlson LisaCarlson12@gmail.com 4042429297
Slice Girls Briarwood Park 2437 Field Way, Atlanta, GA 30319 Emily Walters emw0001@tigermail.auburn.edu 2514227553
The Peaches Vermack Swim Tennis 4756 Vermack Rd. Dunwoody, GA 30338 Julie Erickson julerickson@att.net 4145734284
Vineyard Vipers Glen Abbey
3600 Grey Abbey Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Tara Gregory doletl@yahoo.com 7707220591
Vino & Volleys The Falls of Autry Mill 9825 Autry Falls Dr, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Diana Burger dianamburger@yahoo.com 6785965661
We Claw Not Whine Thornberry 705 Thornberry Dr. Alpharetta, GA 30022 Becky Williams rebeccajwilliams@comcast.net 6784681534
We Drop Shots Tuxford 10806 Windham Way, Alpharetta, GA 30022 Christina Hiller christina.hiller@gmail.com 7704017577
Wine & Aces Huntington Court 3005 Burlingame Dr, Roswell, GA 30075 Dawn Scurrry-Thomson dawnscurrythomson@gmail.com 7062898866
Wine Not? Fieldstone 3350 Elder Field Ln, Cumming, GA 30040 Stefanie Cardenas jsgcardenas@bellsouth.net 6782334189
Winers Take All River Glen on the Chattahoochee 3430 Holly Trail Lane Johns Creek, GA 30022 Kim Rutledge kimshellrutledge@comcast.net 7703134480
Zin It To Win It Oxford Mill 10325 Oxford Mill Cir. Alpharetta, GA 30022 Jodie Hart jodhart@southernco.com 7703374082